Landsformand:

Carl-Erik Nielsen

Stengade 8

3700 Rønne

Tlf.: 21723006

carle@nielsen.tdcadsl.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Pia Correll Moutitsen

Floravej 20

7900 Nykøbing Mors

Tlf.: 97720734 & 22950734

pia.c.mouritsen@live.dk

Foreningens Hjemmeside

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Lona Nørlev

Gærdesangervej 6

9800 Hjørring

Tlf.:20681418

lona9800@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Ea V. Jensen

Petershøjvej 5

9280 Storvorde

Tlf.: 40759909

eavolfgang@live.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Bent Ejlert Hansen

Elme Allé 18 st.tv

4760 Vordingborg

Tlf.: 24849602

bent.ejlert@hansen.mail.dk

Foreningens Hjemmeside

Næstformand:

Hanne Skallebæk

Fjordvangen 14

8700 Horsens

Tlf.: 75623440 & 27623440

hanne_skallebæk@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Birgit Lindquist

Østerdalen 7 L

8260 Odense S

Tlf.: 22161243

lindquist@live.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Karin Jensen

Møllevænget 4

8700 Horsens

Tlf.: 23820497

karin_jensen@fibermail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Bente Stougaard

Rosenvænget 46

7500 Struer

Tlf.: 97854687

bentefs@hotmail.dk

 

Sekretær:

Helle Minerth

Baltorpvej 253, 1.1.

2750 Ballerup

Tlf.: 44659286

helleminerth@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Kate Nelausen

Ringparken 40 st.

4000 Roskilde

Tlf.:46353912 & 28295205

k-n@webspeed.dk

Bestyrelsesm edlem:

Lisbeth Larsen

Foreningens adresse:

Grønlykkevej 14

5300 Kerteminde

Tlf.: 41199700

Foreningens Hjemmeside

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Else Neesgaard

Trelle Ager 70 f

6580 Vamdrup

Tlf.: 26700244

ef6580@gmail.com

Foreningens Hjemmeside

Kasserer:

Alvilda Nielsen

Dragstrupvej 67

7950 Erslev

Tlf.: 97744047 & 30273281

alvilda60@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Dorthe Bondesen

Svinget 27

5450 Otterup

Tlf.: 20885829

bondesen@privat.dk

Foreningens Hjemmeside

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Helle Minerth

Baltorpvej 253, 1.1.

2750 Ballerup

Tlf.: 44659286

helleminerth@gmail.com